• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Information Technology
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


I am a very affectionate, attentive, romantic, loving, giving, humorous, playful, patient, family oriented man.
My lady and my children, are the most important things in my life.
I am an introvert, a loner, but I can mix and mingle with other people when I feel like it.
I simply choose to spend all of my time with my family.
I am simply happiest, when I am with my lady, and our children.
As a family, we love the water parks, amusement parks, festivals, swimming, camping, hiking, bicycle riding, movies, museums, picnics, traveling, backyard barbecues, mountains, family board games, family card games, and much more.
As a family, we enjoy organizing activities with other families, who have children close to the same ages as our own children.
In this way, we can all play and socialize.
I do not need time away from my lady, or my children.
I do not need time out with friends.
If you would like to have a very close, loving, giving relationship, then I might be the man you are searching for.

What I am looking for

I am searching for a lady who could be my best friend, lover and playmate.
I am searching for my second half.
I am searching for a lady with a personality similar to mine.
I am attracted to very slender women, with a pretty face and smile.
I am also attracted to women with a certain shape to their legs.
I am only looking for two specific photos in your profile.
One closeup of your face, hopefully smiling. )))
And, one full length photo, in a skirt or shorts.
I am not a vulgar man, and I do not need sexy photos.
Something simple is just fine.